Viola und Veit

Kontakt

Künstlerisches Leitungsteam

Viola Hasselberg
Viola.Hasselberg@theater.freiburg.de

Veit Arlt
Veit.Arlt@theater.freiburg.de

 

Anmeldung Workshops

Dramaturgie@theater.freiburg.de

 

Presse

Bettina Birk

Theater Freiburg
Bertoldstr. 46
79098 Freiburg

Tel: 0761 201 29 50
Bettina.Birk@theater.freiburg.de

 

Produktionsleitung

Kai Flogaus (Leitung)
kai@flogaus.net

Joke Colmsee
Joke.Colmsee@theater.freiburg.de

 

Theaterkasse

Tel. 0761 201-2853
Fax 0761 201-2898
Bertoldstraße 46
79098 Freiburg
Montag-Freitag: 10-18 Uhr und Samstag 10-13 Uhr